Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grata Bar & Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Grata Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grata Bar & Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Turner 6 days ago

Grata Nachos

Massive portion, I made the mistake of getting the full order for an appetizer thinking "I got this". Out came what I could only describe as the biggest and most delicious looking nachos I've seen. Fresh ingredients, great taste, and an establishment that I highly recommend to others.

Marietello1 15 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

I went to Grata on a Monday at 2pm. Weird I know but why not? It was my first time and I really didn't expect much. Man was I wrong. Right away the vibe was amazing! From the live fish tank to the colorful lights above the bar to the cozy black chairs. I kid you not when I say I could live off those Quesadillas! Don't even get me started on the drinks. They were cute but strong! The bartender was tentative and mindful of our drinks getting low and made sure to ask if we were satisfied. 10/10 will be back!

Gregoryduchek 26 days ago

Grata Club

Value. Value. Value. Chicago portions and delicious sliced meats. I order it on rye!

Mtim47 about 1 month ago

Philly

I've had the Philly many times and it's one of the best in town!

Knucklesface about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Without question these are the best wings in town. They have the perfect amount of crispiness. It's tough to pick which sauce is my favorite because there are so many great options. Try the wings at Grata. I'm confident you will agree these really are the best wings in Lincoln.

Kat3kids about 2 months ago

Soup Du Jour

Super good food and good crowd.

Breimes about 2 months ago

10" BYO One-Topping Pizza + 10 Wings

Awesome Monday Special! Perfect amount for 2 people. Choose any topping for your pizza plus original or boneless with your choice of any sauce. You cannot go wrong with this special! Nothing better than wings, pizza, & beer!

Gskolaut3 2 months ago

$2 OFF 10" Pizzas

The cauliflower crust is amazing!!

Scottmartin3 2 months ago

7" Thin or Cauliflower Crust Pizza

While I was hesitant at first to have the cauliflower pizza, it has called out to me in dreams as I crave to come back for more weekly!

Lindsayjomarie 3 months ago

Cauliflower Twist

My GO TO item. Favorite pizza in town, hands down. I don't think I've ever had a bad meal at Grata but the cauliflower twist stole my heart🤷🏼‍♀️

Uncledavecall 3 months ago

House Signature Burger

One of the best burgers in town. Nice and juicy@

Worthingtonjoy 3 months ago

Cajun Shrimp Salad

This salad is awesome. It is good every time i have ordered it and i highly recommend the lemon poppy seed dressing with this.

Nateyy1991 3 months ago

$2 Off Appetizers (from 4pm - 7pm)

We love it there

Saried99 3 months ago

House Signature Burger

My Friend and I came for lunch earlier today we both had the house signature burgers with cheese lettuce, tomato pickles ketchup, waffle fries and sweet potato fries. We both had 20oz beer. Our experience was nothing but amazing the food was great and your bartender and our server came to check on us several times as well as kitchen manager Homie Nick Tarlowski. We will be coming back again soon for lunch. Thank you! Sarah Jacobsen

Marketing 3 months ago

Sandwich/Wrap Boxed Lunch

Grata is the epitome of professionalism when it comes to catering events. Their staff is amazing to work with, delivery is flawless and the food is always cooked to perfection. You wouldn't necessarily think a bar would be good at catering, but they are! Our employees loved their lunches. We will definitely be using them again in the very near future!

Amy 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

It is hard to pick my favorite meal here cause everything tastes so good and have never had a complaint. However, the Chicken Quesadilla is my favorite go-to when I cant quite decide what I want. There is so much chicken and the flavors are great. By far the best quesadilla in town!!

Sbussinger22 3 months ago

5-Cheese Mac & Cheese

This was the best mac and cheese I've had in a while!!

Stephanie 3 months ago

5-Cheese Mac & Cheese

this mac and cheese was the best I've had in a while!! Definitely worth trying!

Lpospis 3 months ago

7" Thin or Cauliflower Crust Pizza

Their Cauliflower pizza is WOW.. heavenly. They do a great job with it. I have tried different toppings and I've been happy every time. Keep up the good work! :) A+++

Asuehutch 13 days ago

Pick Two

Great lunch option! All the choices are delicious. They get it out to you quickly.

Amberott18 23 days ago

7" Thin or Cauliflower Crust Pizza

I just love this pizza ! I was a bit worried to try it but I love this more then a regular crust pizza! There sauce is so flavorful and the cheese and topping amount is just right for the crust! So pleased it's my new favorite pizza hands down!

Gduchek 26 days ago

The Wizard

A pastrami sandwich which is as good as any you will have at restaurants on the East Coast. Delicious beyond the value pricing.

Jkontras about 1 month ago

The Wizard

Great sandwich!

Kstutzman about 1 month ago

$2 Off Appetizers (from 4pm - 7pm)

I absolutely love all of the food here. One of my favorites is the nachos! Such a filling item to order and do easy to share with the table! I highly recommend this item! I am also always a sucker for their margaritas! Can't wait to go back!

Taylorjo12 about 2 months ago

Bacon, Spinach & Artichoke Dip

One of the best artichoke dips in town! Will definitely get again.

Rebekah about 2 months ago

Cajun Shrimp Alfredo

My son LOVES this dish. I'm glad, because they also have really cheap tacos to feed my littlest and pickiest kid, and I'm just happy to grab dinner at a place the kids won't complain about. I like the club with the homemade chips myself.

Maddie 2 months ago

Soft Tacos

We had an amazing time tonight on taco Tuesday. The carnitas tacos were to die for and we couldn't have asked for better service. We will definitely come back for another round of cherry Manhattans and lemon drop cocktails.

Katiewow 2 months ago

Soup Du Jour

The chicken tortilla soup is the best I have ever had!

Sierradimitria 3 months ago

5-Cheese Mac & Cheese

I have to make sure I eat every bite! So delicious 😋

Jreetz19 3 months ago

$3 OFF 14" Pizzas

Best pizza in town hands down! We've had everything on the menu, always amazing!! They're crispy chicken is homemade and again best we've had. A tall budlight with limes and keno make Grata a perfect date night or family dinner.

Guest 3 months ago

Cajun Shrimp Salad

awesome salad

Younglivingdlo 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

My husband and I spent a lovely afternoon there. Late lunch/early dinner. The service was awesome as was the food we ordered. We sat at the bar and Heather was very helpful and professional. It was the first time we had dined there and we definitely will be back. Cozy, great music, wonderful staff. Loved it.

Scott 3 months ago

Club Wrap

I always like a good Club. This wrap is will not disappoint. The wraps at The Grata are not only good but good portions. I have tried many different menu items and I haven't found one that wasn't amazing. Combine this with the friendly service and atmosphere, you can't go wrong.

Dyoung 3 months ago

Taco

The new tacos are way better than they were. I am more than willing to pay a little more in order to get a way better product, y'all stepped up your game and it shows. Also you have to try the pork taco!

Cassi 3 months ago

Philly

The food is always amazing! We love the employees and we love going there for Happy Hour! Grata is our favorite Happy Hour spot!

Mike 3 months ago

10" BYO One-Topping Pizza + 10 Wings

Amazing food! Whether we eat at the bar or have delivery everything is always fresh and prepared exactly how we want it! The atmosphere at the bar is always very welcoming with great conversation and service! The staff is always friendly and will go out of their way to make you feel like you are hanging out with friends and family and not just at another bar. One of the best places in Lincoln to enjoy food, friends, and fun!!!!

Derrikmather 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Fantastic meal. Along with a nice cold draft. Oh plus the service is some of the best in town. I will be back again and again. Thanks to everyone for making our experience one to remember



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA