Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grata Bar & Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Grata Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grata Bar & Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Colbob 4 days ago

5-Cheese Mac & Cheese

Excellent, also had other items that were just as good. Service was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

John 13 days ago

Taco

I have catered the Taco bar for work and personal needs. When I mentioned to a customer I was brining in a taco bar they imagined a huge mess. Nick does a great job of separating the sides and meat and everyone was shocked at the taste and convenience. The chicken taco meat is absolutely amazing and makes the tacos delicious. The sides are fresh and there is plenty of food for tomorrow. Support a local business and cater Grata Taco Bar. You will not be disappointed. Nick does a tremendous job.

Ademma about 1 month ago

Grata Nachos

Grata has the best food around!! The portions are great for sharing and you never leave hungry! Best neighborhood bar in town!!

Davidash about 1 month ago

Grata Nachos

Grata Nachos are always a favorite! Absolutely love them.. have to get the half order or have a group with you because when they saying it's heaping they aren't lying! 10/10 from this nacho lover!

Ryleelarson18 about 2 months ago

Gouda, Bacon, & BBQ

SO satisfyingly mouthwatering. The perfect combination of flavors bursting in your mouth. The carmelized onions were the most excellent level of sweet yet savory. With juicy smoked bacon and a sweet zesty barbecue sauce, this is the perfect burger to fill you up. Best pickle fries I have ever tasted to go along side it-- the perfect pairing.

Petersoncyns 6 days ago

Wild Truffle, Mushroom & Swiss

This burger was amazing and I'm kind of a mushroom burger snob. We ordered take out, and while I wish they would have delivered it to my car instead of me having to go inside, that experience was good as well -- we got what we ordered, how we ordered it, and it was still warm when we got it home. We try to support locally owned places and establishments like Grata make that a no-brainer.

Ramsfan357 28 days ago

Cauliflower Twist

The cauliflower crust pizza is awesome!! Great wings and a great staff!!

Josh about 1 month ago

Peanut Butter

Amazing peanut butter on this burger. The pickles are great not a bunch of heat but just enough jalapeño flavor.

Jlhicks119 about 2 months ago

Combo

Pizza was amazing. Great casual atmosphere. Friendly service. Totally recommend this place and will go there again next time I'm in Lincoln.

Heidi about 2 months ago

"Rudie Can't Fail!"

Awesome



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA