Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grata Bar & Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Grata Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Grata Bar & Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Steventrell27 28 days ago

Bone in Chicken Wings

I really like the service and the food when I visited the Grata! Had a good time with friends and family on the weekend out, food was served out in a timely matter and well cooked! Will come back again

Loriedgerley 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak and Chips

My favorite philly in Lincoln! Freshly grilled veggies and perfectly seasoned sliced steak with real cheeses, yummy.

Judy 3 months ago

Wild Truffle, Mushroom & Swiss

This was our first time at Grata. The Swiss mushroom burger was absolutely the best I'd ever had. I think it was the wild truffle oil that made the difference. It was huge and I'm having my leftover half for lunch today. Definitely going back soon to try the pizza. Fantastic menu. Nice variety of deliciousness to choose from. Five stars from me.

Ckylunatic 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

By far the best wings in Lincoln. Mango Habanero and Caribbean Jerk are both amazing flavors.

Sandra 4 months ago

"Sunny Caprese" Breakfast Pizza

All-time favorite. Healthy and satisfying. You have to try it for Sunday brunch!

Burtonspivey 29 days ago

Chicken Wings

One of Lincoln's best places to get wings, not only is their flavor/seasoning some of the best in town but they are not tiny wings. Tons of meat and always seem to be fresh and don't taste like they have been in the freezer for months. Combine it with their frosty cold beer and you will never have to fight your sweetheart on dining location. Staff is always warm and kind. It is my family's favorite place to eat and we have tried nearly everything on the menu.

Edgerley746 3 months ago

$3 OFF 14" Pizzas

The Cajun shrimp Alfredo pizza on cauliflower crust is an amazing taste sensation and the wife says it's healthy win, win!

Alimari318 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Pasta

Super tasty chicken Parmesan dinner! I would highly recommend to anybody. Honestly I have never been disappointed by any dish that comes out of Gratas kitchen. They do such a great job and customer service is phenomenal. I will be back! Thank you for the amazing experience Grata!

Cgrenemeier 4 months ago

Shrimp Po-Boy

This is my favorite place to get a shrimp po-boy. It's the fried pickles that really do it for me! They add a little bit extra tangy-ness. YUM!

Rochelle 5 months ago

$2 OFF 10" Pizzas

Really good pizza



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA